Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join ACAUS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
SoCal Networking & Chapter Town Hall Discussion at King's Head in Santa Monica
2/9/2018
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
SoCal Returns to Gulliver's: Networking & Chapter Town Hall Discussion in Irvine.
1/26/2018
Location: Irivne, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
ACAUS South Bay Holiday Party
1/16/2018
Location: Sunnyvale, California    Time: 6 p.m.
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
SoCal's Fifteenth Annual Traditional British Xmas Lunch at Westin in Costa Mesa
12/1/2017
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
SoCal Holidays Celebration in San Diego
11/28/2017
Location: SAN DIEGO, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
SoCal's Holiday Celebration Dinner in Culver City
11/17/2017
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Save the Date - Chicago Panel: Skills and Talent for the Future
11/13/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
SoCal's Fifth Annual Worldwide Accountants Lunch
11/4/2017
Location: Carlsbad, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Talent & Skills for the Future - A panel discussion
10/30/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:45-8:30 pm
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
SoCal: "Do We Need to Regulate Private Co. Financial Reporting?" at King's Head in Santa Monica
10/27/2017
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
SoCal's Sixth Annual Tennis & Dinner in Newport Beach
10/22/2017
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
ACAUS Houston Panel: Future of the Energy Sector
10/19/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
SoCal CPE: "Rev Up Your Revenue Recognition" with experts at BDO in Costa Mesa
10/11/2017
Location: Costa Mesa, California   
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
New England ACAUS Chapter Meeting
10/3/2017
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
SoCal: Business Networking in the San Fernando Valley
9/29/2017
Location: Sherman Oaks, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Home     Legal    Cookies

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal